Let’s Pray For Our Kids

This month I’m joining Allied Women to pray for my husband and kids.

 

Each day on the blog and Facebook there will be a brief devotional thought and prayer to pray, one for husbands and one for kids. I’d love to have you join me!

 

Today’s devotional for mamas is based on a childhood experience I had when God’s provision and faithfulness was cemented into my mind. I learned not to doubt his love but be confident in his willingness to care for me. Follow the link to read my brief devotional and prayer.

Allied Women devotional 3

We would love to have you join us in the prayer journey. If you go to the link above you can sign up to receive the daily devotionals in your inbox for free! I can’t think of a better way to spend October than praying God’s word for our families. I hope you’ll join us!

I love a good conversation! Share your thoughts and let's get one started!

